ELETTRONICA AV | Contatti

 

• Informazioni editoriali

Laura Elisabetta Reggiani | l.reggiani@elettronica.cloud | 335 6302624

Vittorio Basso Ricci | v.bassoricci@elettronica.cloud | 338 4920154

Virna Bottarelli | v.bottarelli@elettronica.cloud | 328 8012993

 

• Informazioni generali

Giulia Ronchiredazione@elettronica.cloud

 

• Informazioni commerciali

Antonio Cirella | a.cirella@elettronica.cloud | 335 6751595

Roberto Rosset| r.rosset@elettronica.cloud | 348 2412546

 

• Informazioni sugli abbonamenti

Servizio Abbonamenti | abbonamenti@elettronica.cloud